Kerli Kaaleste
kerli@lumiteraapia.ee

Merit Pülse
merit@lumiteraapia.ee

Endžela Kolomenskaja
endzela@lumiteraapia.ee

Heli Preismann
heli@lumiteraapia.ee

Ande Magus
ande@lumiteraapia.ee

Kairit Kaaleste
kairit@lumiteraapia.ee

Olga Mets
olga@lumiteraapia.ee

Kaie Lappmaa
kaie@lumiteraapia.ee

Maia Kärdla
maia@lumiteraapia.ee

Helina Vares
helina@lumiteraapia.ee

Lena Jaago
lena@lumiteraapia.ee

Imbi Traus
imbi@lumiteraapia.ee

Gerli Mägi
gerli@lumiteraapia.ee

Anni Kivimägi
anni@lumiteraapia.ee

Liis Lass
liis@lumiteraapia.ee