Meie

/Meie
Meie 2018-01-10T11:35:17+00:00
Tegevusterapeut

Kerli Kaaleste
kerli@lumiteraapia.ee

Füsioterapeut

Merit Pülse
merit@lumiteraapia.ee

Füsioterapeut

Anni Kivimägi
anni@lumiteraapia.ee

Loovterapeut

Kati Usin
kati@lumiteraapia.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja

Kairit Kaaleste
kairit@lumiteraapia.ee

Eripedagoog

Maia Kärdla
maia@lumiteraapia.ee

Kogemusnõustaja

Olga Mets
olga@lumiteraapia.ee